Merry Christmas, MFOYA!

I love the holiday season. I admit it, I love to give gifts to people. I love to try to figure out the perfect thing for each person and hope that they’ll be surprised. I’ve spent the last few days shopping for all of my friends and acquaintances. In fact, in the spirit of the season, I’ve even bought a gift for mfoya. I was afraid that Santa may skip it’s house this year, and I didn’t want it to wake up to an empty stocking this year. Yeah, I’m a giver.

jack

December 22, 2007. Tags: . Uncategorized.

5 Comments

  1. hicksfan7 replied:

    and for all those “allowed” to post over there – they each get one of these;

    http://www.cafepress.com/buy/i%27m+with+stupid/-/pv_design_details/pg_1/id_11794971/opt_/fpt_/c_666/

  2. Sunny replied:

    A. hicksfan7 that’s not in the “Spirit” It is Christmas.

    To Mfoyaasses, that’s a nice T. I want one, really. I mean really today, who can say who knows Jack? For that matter where does he or do he… shit?

    Nice. (I knew you were the smart one…)

  3. mfoyasucks replied:

    Thank goodness the shirt didn’t say “I’m with the Coward”…hahahahha…

    I’ve read your latest blog posting, Sunny. You can’t seem to let Chill go. Obsessed much?

    Very nice shirt, Asses.. I think it is perfect for the fools over at MFOYA.

  4. jeanni replied:

    hicksfan7 –

    How utterly perfect! Reading MF, one can certainly see that he has a “thing” for the word “stupid”…but, that’s common place when one is a narcissist (MF). Ever notice that MF treats everyone as “stupid” while he’s brilliant? LMAO. By now, we all know what he is, don’t we?

  5. hicksfan7 replied:

    aw c’mon Sunny – folks are still allowed to be stupid, even on Christmas right?

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

