Did You Miss Me?

Well, it doesn’t look too bad in here.

There does seem to be quite a few empty tequila bottles strewn around.

I don’t suppose anybody wants to explain to me why there’s toilet paper hanging from the rafters and the toilets are filled with confetti?

Tappanga, I brought you back your snow globe. In fact, I brought back one for each of you!

As soon as I get settled back in, I’ll have to do a little board surfing and catch up!

October 7, 2008. Tags: , . Uncategorized.

19 Comments

  1. chill replied:

    Welcome back!! Sorry about the tequila bottles. Didn’t realize you’d be back so soon. Did you have a good time?

  2. makingfunofyourasses replied:

    I had an awesome time….Sun, sand, water, liquor.

    Can’t get any better than that!

  3. chill replied:

    I’m jealous. Did you get a great tan?

  4. jerseyirish replied:

    Welcome back!!! Everyone missed you, hope you had a great vacation.

  5. rosie replied:

    Makingfun, While you were away in a sunny place, Taylor and Bill Will were vacationing in San Jose Costa Rica. You will see a tan, relaxed scruffy and boozing Tay when you view the Marty’s vid. Hope you enjoyed your break.

  6. tappanga replied:

    I was trying to make the toilets look festive for you! And the TP? Well…. *nudges head at Henry*.

    Thank you for the snow globe! *mwah!*

    Welcome back!

  7. henry8 replied:

    I have been known to get a little reckless with the TP.

  8. chill replied:

    MFOYAsses, you still catching up? Or don’t you like talking to us anymore? I’m feeling neglected. 😦

  9. spinshack replied:

    Did you hula? Bring back a grass skirt? Inquiring minds want to know.

  10. spinshack replied:

    *shhhhhh8 she must be tired.

  11. chill replied:

    I vote we wake her ass up! If I can’t sleep, she shouldn’t be able to either. Dammit.

  12. tif replied:

    Did she decide to go back?

  13. chill replied:

    She doesn’t love us anymore. 😦 Maybe she got herself one of those snow globes and took the advice on it.

  14. makingfunofyourasses replied:

    I love you all, truly.

    Sometimes I think one should take a vacation to recoup after one’s vacation.

    Going back to work sucks! Going back to real life sucks!

    🙂

    There was no hula-ing where I went…but there was plenty of hot guys with great abs!

  15. tappanga replied:

    Does anyone else take extreme pleasure in the fact that another blogger posted that Taylor had nothing coming and music wasn’t his focus MERE SECONDS before Taylor announced his record deal?

    Here’s a nice big mug of EPIC FAIL and WRONGNESS for ya, toots.

    *still giggling*

  16. makingfunofyourasses replied:

    Maybe he should have called her before he made his announcement? Just to get all the facts straight?

  17. tappanga replied:

    Yeah. I keep forgetting how they’re BFFs and all.

  18. celebrityblondebabe replied:

    I need a damn vacation. I tell ya, if one more person gets sick in my family…I am gonna loose it. I lost touch with everyone and everything. I couldn’t even email my sista…maybe a few text messages. I drove to the rescue of my daughter…2am arrival at a hospital out of state. Days and days and days…what ever happened to good doctors? I had one as a child that could practically look at me and tell me what was wrong. Oh well, things have to get better. Glad asses had a good time. WHEREVER SHE WENT… 😛

  19. tappanga replied:

    I’m so sorry CBB. *hugs*

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

